View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

K-Kardio Dance Lesson

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Love Outline    View 319    (17)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

K-Kardio Dance is a Kpop Cardio Dance workout. It is a 1-hour non-stop workout to Kpop hit music. Each Kpop song is distinct with different mood, style, and movements. It is combined with a variety of fitness and dance elements – Aerobics, Kickboxing, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pilates, HIIT and Yoga.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All