View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

K-Kardio Dance Group Class

  • S$18.00

  • Ex Tax: S$18.00

Love Outline    View 756   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

K-Kardio Dance uses repeated Kpop moves combined with cardio elements to make it fun and easy to follow, yet sufficient to perspire! 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy