Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 4th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Junior Cricket League Tournament - Cricket Coaching

  • S$40.00

  • Ex Tax: S$40.00

Like Junior Cricket League Tournament - Cricket Coaching    # of views for this Junior Cricket League Tournament - Cricket Coaching 478   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Merlion Sports City, 790 A Duneran Raod Bukit Timah Nets, Singapore, 289667
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Join this cricket coaching session at Bukit Timah. All the aspects of batting, bowling, and fielding will be covered (both theory and practical).




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Coach, facility, balls, stumps and coaching equipment.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Cricket playing kit

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

UWSM Cricket coaching for kids & youths by experienced ECB & CA qualified coaches at various locations in Singapore (covering the whole of Singapore). All groups - beginners, intermediate & advance 5-17 years old boys & girls and for adults as well. We also conduct one on one cricket sessions, small group sessions, corporate group cricket sessions, sports birthday parties, holiday cricket camps, leagues, and tournaments & international Cricket tours.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.