Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

JC2 H2 MATHS - A LEVEL PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE]

  • S$252.00

    S$280.00

  • Ex Tax: S$252.00

Like JC2 H2 MATHS - A LEVEL PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE]    # of views for this JC2 H2 MATHS - A LEVEL PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE] 210   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
306 Woodlands Street 31, #01-35 , Singapore, 730306
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Choose either ONLINE or CENTRE-BASED lessons.

Topical Revision for A LEVEL. Tutor will summarise key examinable concepts for every single topic.

Tutor is ex jc school teacher with 10 years of teaching experience. 3000+ students graduated under him.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

Specialised teaching material. Formula list. Extra free consultation allowed beyond stated lesson time.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Writing material. Calculators.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Established since 2010. Jc, Sec, Pri tuition. Rated top 3 tuition centres in the North. Branches 5 mins walk from Marsiling, CCK MRT. Current or ex school tutors. Personalised teaching material. Choose either Centre-based or Online lessons.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.