Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

JC1 H2 MATHS - PROMOS PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE]

  • S$252.00

    S$280.00

  • Ex Tax: S$252.00

Like JC1 H2 MATHS - PROMOS PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE]    # of views for this JC1 H2 MATHS - PROMOS PREP COURSE [ONLINE/CENTRE] 18   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
306 Woodlands Street 31, #01-35 , Singapore, 730306
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Choose either ONLINE or CENTRE-BASED lessons.

Topical Revision for PROMO EXAM. Tutor will summarise key examinable concepts for every single topic.

Tutor is ex jc school teacher with 10 years of teaching experience. 3000+ students graduated under him.



WHAT'S INCLUDED

Specialised teaching material. Formula list. Extra free consultation allowed beyond stated lesson time.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Writing material. Calculators.

Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 5th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 25th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Established since 2010. Jc, Sec, Pri tuition. Rated top 3 tuition centres in the North. Branches 5 mins walk from Marsiling, CCK MRT. Current or ex school tutors. Personalised teaching material. Choose either Centre-based or Online lessons.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.