Reviews

Author: Michelle

  • Review Add on: 25/09/2018

Reyna's hair and makeup skills are super on point! I was clueless about what was suitable for each of the gowns, and her suggestions turned out to be far above my expectations. Above all, she's very friendly and approachable and accommodating. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a professional and qualified MUA!

Author: Qian

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2018

Has been renting their car almost for a year. Excellent and professional customer service. Price are reasonable. Wide variety of car for you to choose. Definitely will continue support them.

Author: Kenneth

  • Review Add on: 26/09/2018

Best place to rent a car . Cheap and good and clean . Wonderful service

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2018

Gerra was a FAB-tastic makeup artist. Personable and friendly, she made me feel relaxed. She was able to come up with a look I loved even though I'm not a specific person. I loved how she was able to fit a huge flower into my hair and not make it look awkward. I loved my day and night styles! My makeup stayed on pretty well even when I perspired a lot. Thanks again Gerra! I felt beautiful on my wedding day!

Author: Victoria

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2018

Gerra was really understanding and came to my rescue when my previous MUA bailed on me at the last minute. On my wedding day, I unexpectedly cried quite a bit in the morning - just after Gerra did my makeup, but THE MAKEUP STAYED ON. Shook. Thank you for being so sweet and patient, Gerra! And for making me so pretty that day!

Author: Farhana

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2018

Gerra and team are awesome amd professional artists. They are not only punctual but understood what our requirements are for our function. Would definitely recommend!

Author: Aaron

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2018

Immediate response as I booked just a day before for the last minute job. Rizal and Shariff reached the location 30 minutes before the scheduled time and got to working immediately. Very professional and thorough.

Author: Collin

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2018

I had an opportunity to attend a cactus class while in Brisbane. Shifu and Lore Master was really nice and helpful throughout the process and even after the session. I am really happy to learn crocheting from them and looking forward to go back and learn in the studio some time next year

Author: Hafirahs

  • Review Add on: 28/09/2018

My two boys started their swimming journey being afraid of the water. But now, about a year on, their confidence and skills in the water have tremendously increased, thanks to Coach Kidd who played a huge role in making this happen. Firm yet kind, he doesn’t yell or talk down to the kids, as I’ve seen some other coaches do. He’s also patient, encouraging and approachable which is a great plus, I kidd you not

Author: Ting

  • Review Add on: 30/09/2018

Gerra and her team was simply amazing! Highly recommend engaging Gerra's service for your big day's make over. We had a total of 6 ladies plus the bride and each of us looked simply splendid on the wedding day thanks to her superb skills. Thank you Gerra and team!!

Showing 8190 of 500 listings