Reviews

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018

I’m really happy to joining them and good to know this Wellness club big family! They are composed of passionate people with sports and wellness expert. Every member loose weight with fun and get healthy together!

Author: Camellia

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018

We came across Future Sports through google search and our boys were blessed to learn with Coach Leslie.
He will painstakingly correct their postures and swings. To make the lesson more interesting,he will add in games to further train the boys on their ball sense and flexibility.
Under his guidance, our boys started to love the sport. The team will organize tournaments even for beginners, our boys are always looking forward to those moments.
We will definitely recommend Future Sports, Coach Leslie and other equally dedicated coaches to our friends.

Author: Rina

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2018

Loved it.. This was my 2nd week with them..
Feeling an awesome! Can not wait for next session!!

Author: Dylan

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2018

Justin provide awesome service! Very responsible, honest and efficient. Highly recommend!

Author: Rachel

  • Review Add on: 17/09/2018

I decided to engage them to do a good spring clean for my house since I’ve stayed at my place for about a year. Was super impressed that they sent an sms reminder the day before to remind me of the appt. The team who worked on my place did a great job and were very meticulous, moving from room to room to clean my curtains, mattress, ceiling fans and sofa. My sofa and mattress smells very fresh now and they also managed to successfully remove the stains off my sofa! It also helped that I have clean curtains now without having any downtime as they can steam clean them without taking them down! All in all, very value for money too! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Author: Dino

  • Review Add on: 17/09/2018

I came to Momentum Lab for help after suffering from a disc herniation back problem for years. I had received some form of pain relief from various chiropractic and physiotherapy techniques, but very little help in the way of restoring strength and movement to my back and body.

I have been working with the Lynn and her team at Momentum for the last year and their passion and compassion for my well being truly sets them apart from the competitors. The team is very dedicated to giving the best possible work out to clients, tailoring sessions based on clients requests, while also assessing the needs of their bodies and working to push them towards positive changes. These sessions have truly become one of my favorite hours in the week! After less than one year, I am nearly pain-free.

Author: Kitty

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

It has been 6 weeks since I started this fun and great dance fitness with TDF. Classes are led by our power Teacher Bea and her team of lovely assistants who are as supportive and encouraging. I luv the positive and friendly environment here and esp Teacher Bea who's a great inspiration to all. It's indeed a place with strong sisterhood among all the women from different countries. Oh yea, I'm always feeling energized after each session and looking forward to each n every class!

Author: Lannie

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

This is really much more than a fitness class. It's a source of community and confidence for women! So happy that I wandered in because of a meetup group. Truly, Bea and her group of lovely assistant teachers, are so positive, uplifting, encouraging, and just so very kind. Of course, since this is a fitness class, I would be remiss if I didn't mention the great workout! But like I said - it's so much more! All the ladies here are a true inspiration and vision of strong, confident, empowered women ready to take on the world! Thx TDF for welcoming me to Singapore in such a positive way

Author: Anita

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

Almost 8 months in and the classes at TDF are still as fresh and fun! With a truly inspiring and experienced instructor in Bea, you get to learn raw, soulful Tahitian dance, get in shape with cardio exercise and cool off with some relaxation and stretches - all packed in one exciting hour.
What I appreciate the most, apart from the teaching style and content, is the warm and friendly environment fostered in class. Dancing with the feet is one thing, dancing with the heart is another!

Author: Rebecca

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

A fantastic studio. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Instructors are fab - they are patient, motivating, passionate and want you to get the most out of your exercise session. All the group classes are great, with numbers kept to 10 max. This allows for individual attention. Other services like the Stretch and Align are also worth using for injuries. Personal Training is also available. I highly recommend this studio. 5 stars!

Showing 8190 of 651 listings