Reviews

Verified

Author: Antoine Nicole

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Test review Test Review Test Review

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Amazing place to workout , make friends , get fitter & most importantly get a better body shape. The crowd is full of enjoy

Author: Rachael

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

It is a amazing place to learn music!!!

Author: Facebook-user

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Coach Ben helped my son develop his water confidence from a young age. His systematic approach and attention to safety benefit learners of all ages. Thank you Coach Ben!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

I had warm welcome by Yan(Sufian) for my first sport massage here. He was friendly and professional at his work. Keep up the good work.

Author: Jason

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Fast and did a good job.

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

Went wakeboarding with a friend and had Jim as our captain & instructor. He was super nice and helpful for us as we are relative novices. Helped with instruction and improvements while also being laid back and fun.

Absolutely will go back next time I’m in town. Was a great time!

Author: Niki

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

I enjoyed two classes with Patricea on the same day. Tune in to mindfulness of the inner being when I practise as she guided the class well and on a constant awareness of our motion and breathing. Her classes are refreshing when you stay focus on yourself and focus on the surrounding the same time.

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

Both of my sons have been with Ben for 7 years.
He is very patient and knowledgeable. My sons learned all the swimming skills very fast and gain a lot of his coaching.

Author: Tonasa

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

3rd time aircon servicing/ overhaul job. Very satisfied with the on time service and skilled technicians. Recommended.

Showing 7180 of 651 listings