Reviews

Author: Dylan

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2018

Justin provide awesome service! Very responsible, honest and efficient. Highly recommend!

Author: Rachel

  • Review Add on: 17/09/2018

I decided to engage them to do a good spring clean for my house since I’ve stayed at my place for about a year. Was super impressed that they sent an sms reminder the day before to remind me of the appt. The team who worked on my place did a great job and were very meticulous, moving from room to room to clean my curtains, mattress, ceiling fans and sofa. My sofa and mattress smells very fresh now and they also managed to successfully remove the stains off my sofa! It also helped that I have clean curtains now without having any downtime as they can steam clean them without taking them down! All in all, very value for money too! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Author: Dino

  • Review Add on: 17/09/2018

I came to Momentum Lab for help after suffering from a disc herniation back problem for years. I had received some form of pain relief from various chiropractic and physiotherapy techniques, but very little help in the way of restoring strength and movement to my back and body.

I have been working with the Lynn and her team at Momentum for the last year and their passion and compassion for my well being truly sets them apart from the competitors. The team is very dedicated to giving the best possible work out to clients, tailoring sessions based on clients requests, while also assessing the needs of their bodies and working to push them towards positive changes. These sessions have truly become one of my favorite hours in the week! After less than one year, I am nearly pain-free.

Author: Kitty

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

It has been 6 weeks since I started this fun and great dance fitness with TDF. Classes are led by our power Teacher Bea and her team of lovely assistants who are as supportive and encouraging. I luv the positive and friendly environment here and esp Teacher Bea who's a great inspiration to all. It's indeed a place with strong sisterhood among all the women from different countries. Oh yea, I'm always feeling energized after each session and looking forward to each n every class!

Author: Lannie

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

This is really much more than a fitness class. It's a source of community and confidence for women! So happy that I wandered in because of a meetup group. Truly, Bea and her group of lovely assistant teachers, are so positive, uplifting, encouraging, and just so very kind. Of course, since this is a fitness class, I would be remiss if I didn't mention the great workout! But like I said - it's so much more! All the ladies here are a true inspiration and vision of strong, confident, empowered women ready to take on the world! Thx TDF for welcoming me to Singapore in such a positive way

Author: Anita

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

Almost 8 months in and the classes at TDF are still as fresh and fun! With a truly inspiring and experienced instructor in Bea, you get to learn raw, soulful Tahitian dance, get in shape with cardio exercise and cool off with some relaxation and stretches - all packed in one exciting hour.
What I appreciate the most, apart from the teaching style and content, is the warm and friendly environment fostered in class. Dancing with the feet is one thing, dancing with the heart is another!

Author: Rebecca

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

A fantastic studio. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Instructors are fab - they are patient, motivating, passionate and want you to get the most out of your exercise session. All the group classes are great, with numbers kept to 10 max. This allows for individual attention. Other services like the Stretch and Align are also worth using for injuries. Personal Training is also available. I highly recommend this studio. 5 stars!

Author: Muhammad

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018

It is obvious to any parent that Coach Kidd Khidr, founder of Smile Swimmers, enjoys working with children. I do coach my kids in their studies from time to time, but as most parents who have done it can say, it is not an easy task. It can be a handful. I have seen swimming coaches lost their temper at children in the pool. I observed not with judgement but empathy, as some children do need boundaries. As parents, we idealize a teacher or coach to our children with a better temperament than us. In fact, there is a certain enjoyment watching a professional does his job with passion. And Coach Kidd does it. When I do observe my children away from the distraction of Netflix and daily chores list, it is pure joy to see them treading safely in the water with coach, him carefully giving out instructions amidst the children's abandoned joy and laughter. He did this by employing great swimming techniques that are easy to carry out with children with his plethora of swimming aids. But never at the expense of enjoyment. The children are enjoying it. With not a care in the world. I suppose if I did one thing right, it is to enroll them here.

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 20/09/2018

A very nice cozy place holding limited students, where every student attending the class has been taken care of.
Therapy based Yoga for holistic healing and Teacher training with Scientific reference is given by Doctor of Medicine (Yoga & Rehab).
I recommend this place as one of the best place for therapy and education in Singapore.

Author: Jasmine

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2018

They have friendly and patience teachers. If you want to learn crochet and make cute amigurumi. this is the place to go.

Showing 7180 of 500 listings