Reviews

Author: Lew

  • Review Add on: 27/08/2018

Met a lot of really nice and friendly people around the neighborhood. Great workout place to learn and build on your core, strength and stamina. For those who wants to start exercising, momentum will be ideal. Trainers will guide you to getting yourself fitter and leaner!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2018

Recommended this centre's tutor to my friend for her p5 girl. She improved in English and Math aft 3 months. My friend's girl super hardworking also but cannot do well in school don't know why. Here the tutor teach her already then she understands and school teacher also call say got big improvement. English from 30 marks jump up to 55 marks. Math also from 45 jump up 60 marks. My friend very happy got improvement.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2018

I am currently recovering from sprain injuries, but eager to get back to running and tennis. Since I've injured the ankles second time, I needed expert advice to go back to sports properly, and I came across Andrew's profile and service, and contacted him.
Despite knowing I can't join his training any time soon, he took time to share his knowledge and advise me on ankle strengthening exercises, to help me with the healing process. The advices were similar to the paid advices from physiotherapist during my first injury, with relevant details and shared from fellow runner & coach's perspective.
I look forward to recovering soon and hopefully get coached on getting back to doing sports the proper way.

Author: Irdya

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018

I guess it is only natural that we tend to look for a much more older n experienced masseuse when it comes to post/prenatal massages. I had my doubts too initially but Ailah totally proves it all wrong. Not only she is so professional, but she is also skillful and knowledgeable. She knows the right points n she will try her very best n go the extra mile to ease the pain. You will not regret engaging her service. She is definitely worth your time and money.

Author: Miyun

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018

Ordered a customized graduate Tux Sam and the result is excellent! It is to my expectation and really cute. Excellent service as well. I have chosen to self-collect it at the shop but instead, they delivered it to my door step.

Author: Catherine

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2018

Adam brought us to Sungei Buloh to look at the mangrove. He was very patient with children, explaining the features of the wildlife and plants spotted there. Looking forward for to more sessions with The Science Bus.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2018

My Son enjoys the Swimming lesson and look forward to every Sunday for his class

Author: Solomon

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

Excellent, professional and friendly service. Patient and kind with elderly customer. Will recommend strongly.

Author: Mah-Si

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

Experienced my first 90min n traditional yoga lesson with Cher Krisa Qiu ! had known her to be very passionate and into yoga, but she is an amazing n patient teacher too!
she is vv strict ok! no food n drinks 2hrs before (thou i was a naughty student n snacked on fish soup 1h before!! ).. n halfway during lesson i was so thirsty n gulped down water n then i heard "u are not supposed to drink waterrrrrrr!!!!!" oopssss sorry!
ok jokes aside.. she teaches the true blue traditional type of yoga.. something different from the "trendy yoga studios" that most beginners go to, which is targetted at e masses, in big classes, but hence often unable to grasp the important foundations..
she is very merticulous, even down to the simple basics of how you should stand, the "parallel-ness" of your feet, how should your weight be distributed etc.. correcting our poses as we go along.. pushing u to your limits even thou i think i cant go any further.. (pain!!! haha!!)
suffered hamstrings, thighs n arms muscle aches today, but Cher says its "good aches".. there was even homework specifically for me to bring home to practice too!! (open heart open hips)
highly recommended for anyone who is interested for private lessons or just try out yoga or wanna target any specific areas of injury or even weight loss.. pls feel free to contact her!!! she is damn pro n damn zen n damn into e spiritual wellbeing.. doing this since yearssssss ago.. even go alll e way to india!!!

Author: Din

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

I highly recommend The Jungle because all their instructors, especially Ross and Alex are knowledgeable and experienced in their field. The gym environment is safe and clean which is very important.
Drop by The Jungle and try Ninja Fitness class or a Muay Thai class and it won’t disappoint you. All the best guys

Showing 6170 of 651 listings