Reviews

Author: Facebook-user

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Coach Ben helped my son develop his water confidence from a young age. His systematic approach and attention to safety benefit learners of all ages. Thank you Coach Ben!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

I had warm welcome by Yan(Sufian) for my first sport massage here. He was friendly and professional at his work. Keep up the good work.

Author: Jason

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Fast and did a good job.

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

Went wakeboarding with a friend and had Jim as our captain & instructor. He was super nice and helpful for us as we are relative novices. Helped with instruction and improvements while also being laid back and fun.

Absolutely will go back next time I’m in town. Was a great time!

Author: Niki

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

I enjoyed two classes with Patricea on the same day. Tune in to mindfulness of the inner being when I practise as she guided the class well and on a constant awareness of our motion and breathing. Her classes are refreshing when you stay focus on yourself and focus on the surrounding the same time.

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

Both of my sons have been with Ben for 7 years.
He is very patient and knowledgeable. My sons learned all the swimming skills very fast and gain a lot of his coaching.

Author: Tonasa

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2018

3rd time aircon servicing/ overhaul job. Very satisfied with the on time service and skilled technicians. Recommended.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018

I’m really happy to joining them and good to know this Wellness club big family! They are composed of passionate people with sports and wellness expert. Every member loose weight with fun and get healthy together!

Author: Camellia

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018

We came across Future Sports through google search and our boys were blessed to learn with Coach Leslie.
He will painstakingly correct their postures and swings. To make the lesson more interesting,he will add in games to further train the boys on their ball sense and flexibility.
Under his guidance, our boys started to love the sport. The team will organize tournaments even for beginners, our boys are always looking forward to those moments.
We will definitely recommend Future Sports, Coach Leslie and other equally dedicated coaches to our friends.

Author: Rina

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2018

Loved it.. This was my 2nd week with them..
Feeling an awesome! Can not wait for next session!!

Showing 6170 of 500 listings