Reviews

Author: Angel Leong

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Fun and great experience baking.

Author: albertong76

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Good experience.

Author: Jude Gaberial

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Shiny is a very gentle and patient lady. This course is good for beginners like myself as it teaches you from even learning how to measure ingredients. Good hands on experience and I look forward to more classes from her.

Author: R Theleeban

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Took few classes with my wife... Fun class and place has good ambiance. Very patient and friendly instructors.

Verified

Author: Mourali TILLAI

  • Review Add on: 10/02/2020

Very professional and qualitative service.
Very efficient team.
I definitaly recommend this vendor!

Verified

Author: Anna Ross-Murphy

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2020

Excellent! Repairman called within minutes of my booking, arrived in under one hour, fixed my dryer in under half and hour, and was a a very pleasant man.

Author: Zachary

  • Review Add on: 17/02/2020

This tour was very well planned and executed: seasick pills were offered right at the start, walkie talkies attached to our life jackets for ease of communication, Free-flow bait; all we had to do was bring ourselves, sunscreen and water! Kayaks move about via foot paddle, freeing your hands for what you signed up for: Fishing!

While it wasn't my first time fishing, it was for my other friends. Aaron expertly directed us to a number of fishing spots, peppering the tour with handy tips and in no time we were reeling in the fishes! We never seemed to stay in a spot for long but we somehow still managed to catch enough fish to fill the chiller bag way before it was time to head back to shore!

Throughout the tour, Aaron was extremely vigilant towards our group, shuttling btw the 2 kayaks more times than I could count. Snagged lines were expertly dealt with and replaced promptly when necessary. Constantly reminding us to re-apply sunscreen; helping to unhook the caught fishes for those afraid to handle live fish, guiding us on how to remove the hooks quickly. He even went as far as to prepare refreshment (in the form of beer and coconut water) & plastic bags to bring our catch home!

Needless to say, we enjoyed the freshest fish in Singapore that evening.

I must say i am tempted to try the island hopping tour, this time with more water, sunscreen and a cooler bag of our own to keep the fish nice and chilled on the way home!

Kudos to Aaron for a great experience!
Syd, Ven, Jon & Zach!

Verified

Author: Prod TestAccount

  • Review Add on: 18/02/2020

test review with inactive listing

Author: Carousell User

  • Review Add on: 20/03/2020

Thumbs up! Great service done by friendly techinician Lawrence. Very professional detecting faulty. No hard selling and honest job done. Thank you Vincent for kind understanding arrange slot for me. At very last minute request. Fully recommended with no worries.

Author: Carousell User

  • Review Add on: 20/03/2020

Excellent swift respond and service. Te technicians are friendly and expertise in their work.

Showing 621630 of 640 listings