Reviews

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

First International Pastry school both for Pastry Professionals and Enthusiasts

Author: Kirsten Handley

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

I completed the Belgian Chocolate Workshop at Grá Baking Academy. Shiny was a great instructor, making sure all participants got to try each step of the process. She was able to answer any questions we had, and explained how the techniques we were learning could be used to create other flavours for infusions, ganaches, etc. I would definitely recommend classes here.

Author: Angel Tay

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Took a cake decoration piping class with Chef Shiny recently. She was very willing to share her knowledge and skills, and was very patient. She is able to pinpoint the mistakes made so I was able to correct my technique to achieve the desired results. I had been apprehensive about how much I can learn in a day but by the end of the course I was confident and was able to bring home a beautiful cake to show off to my family. The whole experience was enjoyable and fun!

Author: alexander ridoyanto

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Attended croissant and puff pastry class. It was fun and exciting.

Instructor was very skillful and informative. He shared so many tips with us and he made sure that we could produce a good bake.

Very happy with the result.

Looking forward to attend their other classes!

Author: Joy T.

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

The Baking Studio is bright and spacious. Equipment is clean and neatly arranged. Teacher Priya is thorough and clear in his teaching as well as very willing to share his knowledge.
The bread recipes are easy to follow. Thumbs up to GRA Baking Academy.

Author: Royals Siglap

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

The classroom is bright, clean and spacious. Very comfortable to work in. And Teacher Priya is patient and clear in his teaching. As well as willing to share his knowledge.
Thumbs up to GRA Baking Academy.

Author: vanessa ann

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

It was my first time baking and I had a great time with Chef Shiny. The class I took (Ombre Rosette Cake) was easy to follow with clear instructions. The cake tasted great as well! Definitely hope to come back in the future.

Author: Siew Min Ho

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Had great time learning the straight dough Artisan bread. The instructor is very friendly n helpful. We enjoyed the lesson.

Author: Serena Tan

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Very patient and knowledgeable instructor who went out of his way to make us lunch and even searched for the pans needed when we said we couldn't find them in stalls. Learnt a lot from the basic bread class. Will definitely return!

Author: Grace Yip

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2020

Attended puff pastry and croissant class. Instructor was friendly, helpful and patient. Classes were also interactive and interesting. Highly recommended!

Showing 601610 of 640 listings