Reviews

Author: Irdya

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018

I guess it is only natural that we tend to look for a much more older n experienced masseuse when it comes to post/prenatal massages. I had my doubts too initially but Ailah totally proves it all wrong. Not only she is so professional, but she is also skillful and knowledgeable. She knows the right points n she will try her very best n go the extra mile to ease the pain. You will not regret engaging her service. She is definitely worth your time and money.

Author: Miyun

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018

Ordered a customized graduate Tux Sam and the result is excellent! It is to my expectation and really cute. Excellent service as well. I have chosen to self-collect it at the shop but instead, they delivered it to my door step.

Author: Catherine

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2018

Adam brought us to Sungei Buloh to look at the mangrove. He was very patient with children, explaining the features of the wildlife and plants spotted there. Looking forward for to more sessions with The Science Bus.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2018

My Son enjoys the Swimming lesson and look forward to every Sunday for his class

Author: Solomon

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

Excellent, professional and friendly service. Patient and kind with elderly customer. Will recommend strongly.

Author: Mah-Si

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

Experienced my first 90min n traditional yoga lesson with Cher Krisa Qiu ! had known her to be very passionate and into yoga, but she is an amazing n patient teacher too!
she is vv strict ok! no food n drinks 2hrs before (thou i was a naughty student n snacked on fish soup 1h before!! ).. n halfway during lesson i was so thirsty n gulped down water n then i heard "u are not supposed to drink waterrrrrrr!!!!!" oopssss sorry!
ok jokes aside.. she teaches the true blue traditional type of yoga.. something different from the "trendy yoga studios" that most beginners go to, which is targetted at e masses, in big classes, but hence often unable to grasp the important foundations..
she is very merticulous, even down to the simple basics of how you should stand, the "parallel-ness" of your feet, how should your weight be distributed etc.. correcting our poses as we go along.. pushing u to your limits even thou i think i cant go any further.. (pain!!! haha!!)
suffered hamstrings, thighs n arms muscle aches today, but Cher says its "good aches".. there was even homework specifically for me to bring home to practice too!! (open heart open hips)
highly recommended for anyone who is interested for private lessons or just try out yoga or wanna target any specific areas of injury or even weight loss.. pls feel free to contact her!!! she is damn pro n damn zen n damn into e spiritual wellbeing.. doing this since yearssssss ago.. even go alll e way to india!!!

Author: Din

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2018

I highly recommend The Jungle because all their instructors, especially Ross and Alex are knowledgeable and experienced in their field. The gym environment is safe and clean which is very important.
Drop by The Jungle and try Ninja Fitness class or a Muay Thai class and it won’t disappoint you. All the best guys

Verified

Author: Antoine Nicole

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Test review Test Review Test Review

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

Amazing place to workout , make friends , get fitter & most importantly get a better body shape. The crowd is full of enjoy

Author: Rachael

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018

It is a amazing place to learn music!!!

Showing 5160 of 500 listings