Reviews

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2019

First time trying leather crafting and had a great time here! The owner was very friendly and helpful. Absolutely a place worth visiting more than once!

Verified

Author: Ma Aleleir Dela Cruz

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2019

like they clean less than 2mins one unit????????‍♀️

Verified

Author: Ma Aleleir Dela Cruz

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2019

price ok. cleaning super fast like i dunno maybe they are all in hurry.. 4 unit with 2 chemical clean in less than 20mins

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2019

I managed to learn a lot about leathercraft. I even made several wallets and gifts for my friends and family. Great experience and would recommend it all

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2019

I managed to learn a lot about leathercraft. I even made several wallets and gifts for my friends and family. Great experience and would recommend it all

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 02/12/2019

Raymond was really patient to teach us and he is knowledgeable in leather! We gathered much info on card holder making. Enjoyed making the card holder with my friend! Must come! Worth it!

Author: Huw

  • Review Add on: 03/12/2019

Great guide and a great experience. Caught quite a few fish and even took one back (it was a good size) to eat.

Would recommend!

Author: Jia Min

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2019

FINomenal fishy escapades in Sentosa
Review of: Kayak Fishing in Singapore, Island Hopper Tour

Had to drag ourselves out of bed at the unearthly time of 6am on a Saturday, wondering if it was worth the effort. 6 hours, 4 sore legs and 12 fish later, we can definitely say that it was! Aaron was very patient, and good fun as well, giving us the unvarnished truth about Singapore - don't believe a word of what he says. He will give you bait seasoned with secret ingredients to catch all the smallest fish around. Only kidding, we got a whopper of a fish (spotted sweetlip?) that took both of us to haul up, and it tasted great - all thanks to Aaron's expert guidance and cooking tips. Friendly advice: for the Island Hopper, you may want to have breakfast before you set off!

Author: John

  • Review Add on: 12/12/2019

Amazing day on the water. Plenty of small fish that will fuel big fishing stories! Super professional outfit and fun for all levels. This was my 2nd trip and will be booking again.

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2019

As good as it looks on the website and as good as all the other reviews say! Went out Nov 2019. Kayaks and kit were really good and everything was set up when I arrived at the meeting point. I've fished before so brought a little bag of kit but didn't use anything - only needed sunbloc, a hat and a spare change of clothes for later. The kayak was surprisingly quick and easy to pedal. Aaron was the perfect guide - friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Caught and released about 8-10 fish. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will be back again.

Showing 581590 of 640 listings