Reviews

Verified

Author: Cust20 Zowedo

  • Review Add on: 04/06/2019

Test review on mobile

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2019

Hosan is very efficient and customer friendly Handyman. We are impressed with his problem solving skills with full of Enthusiasm and Professionalism.

Author: Jasmine

  • Review Add on: 06/06/2019

My 2 boys Ethan & Gabriel attended the trial lesson from Future Masters Academy. We understand that is a robotic class but were clueless about what they will be doing. During the lesson, the kids were asked to create a robot from scratch. Teachers were patient in guiding them but concurrently, allowing them to explore on their own. Upon the completion of the robots, we can see the delighted faces of the kids. The sense of achievement they felt was beyond words. In creating the robots, we can see that it has indirectly triggered their curiosity & push their creativity to another level. This is a lesson that is very different from other academic enrichment courses they had attended. They enjoyed the lesson & unknowingly benefited from it.

Author: Sarah

  • Review Add on: 09/06/2019

GREAT way to exercise! I really enjoyed the workout last week. Can't wait to my next week class!

Verified

Author: Chiyako Bradford

  • Review Add on: 13/06/2019

Very detailed class and the size of the class was perfect as well. Individual hands on all along. Highly recommended.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2019

Mr Bottle & his team helped us with the programme for our Picnic@Istana with Mdm President.
Because of them, the kids enjoyed themselves & had fun with the magic & art & craft activities.
They were helpful, friendly, well-prepared, flexible & good with kids & VIP guests.
Well done! :)

Author: Soymarieta

  • Review Add on: 30/06/2019

Amber has been very accommodating and her cakes are delicious! Money well spent! Her design and execution exceeded my expectations and we're so lucky that she made our wedding cake and cake desserts! She's also lovely to talk to and she knows what her clients want! Thank you so much for the beautiful set up and delicious cakes! Definitely recommending you to my friends! ❤️

Author: Thomas

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2019

The customer experience was excellent. The staff went out of their way to help me get the aircon up and working very expediently. The technicians did a very professional job and cleaned up after work was complete. Thanks LK for great support.

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2019

My first time engaging Superstar Handyman, and they were very efficient in their replies and scheduling an appointment for me. Mr. Sara was my assigned technician and he did the job really quickly and very well, and I was thoroughly satisfied with his work. Thanks!

Author: Rosley

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2019

First time kayak fishing, thanks to Aaron we had a not just great but an awesome time. He have such a great personality, that you can click with him right away. I'm confident he will give you an awesome experience fishing on kayak just like I had. Once again Aaron, thank you for the unforgettable day!

Showing 491500 of 627 listings