Reviews

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2019

Thank you to my Spa Therapist, Hajar. I had an awesome experience with her giving me treatments for facial, flower bath and scalp treatment. Great services as I can truly feel her passion and love for the job she is doing. I will definitely come back for more treatments and probably grab some of the essential oils.

Author: J Moey

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2019

Wow, the "grand piano" cake was a masterpiece indeed! We're so pleased with how it turned out and it was certainly the highlight of our celebration! Thanks, Amber and team, for all the hard work and excellent effort in trying to make it look as realistic as possible. Well done!

Author: Eric

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2019

Thanks for inviting. Nice to know the power of lures!

Author: Raj

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2019

Excellent crawl leaders and great for meeting new people and partying :)

Author: Tommy

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2019

Simple and easy to erect. Can fit into small cars. Perfect for DIYers!

Author: Don

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2019

Fast set up. Friendly service!

Author: Mrs Lim

  • Review Add on: 19/07/2019

Fit onto stairs perfectly! Compact and safe.

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 30/07/2019

Learning the violin with Janice has been nothing short of an amazing experience. Accommodating and patient, she adjusts the lesson pacing to suit each student, making it a joy for anyone to jump into learning the violin. She makes learning music theory easy and fun, even for a beginner. During the first conversation, she took the effort to understand my needs, goals and even my preferred location, before pairing me with a teacher. You can be certain that you will be in good hands throughout your journey with the violin!

Author: Xian

  • Review Add on: 31/07/2019

Technician, Mr. William give clear explanations before carries on to repair the cooker hob. Satisfied with his service and definitely will be recommended to friends.

Author: Diya

  • Review Add on: 31/07/2019

Satisfied with the service for repairing washing machine and stove. The technician was efficient, polite and prompt.

Showing 491500 of 530 listings