Reviews

Author: Susanne

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018

What a nice team of people. We feel warmly welcomed every time we join a class from the very first beginning! And good coaching too. The coaches actually watch if you do the right moves, so that you don't get injured and you get the best out of every move!

Author: Hairul

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018

Positive experience renting with SGRentACar. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Thanks Marilyn and team!

Author: Noel

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018

Friends & Families.
Best place to rent a car. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Great conditions for cars. Affordable and reasonable. Honest and trustworthy. Look For Marilyn okayyyy

Author: Jaclyn

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2018

Very good service! Love it!

Author: Valerie

  • Review Add on: 20/07/2018

I would like to compliment Justin who came to my unit for doing an excellent, professional job. He is meticulous and patience in explaining the process to clean and steam of the mattress. Highly recommended!

Author: Steward

  • Review Add on: 22/07/2018

Engaged Art of Cleaning for post reno cleaning. Overall they did a good job for the house, other than the slight delay in arrival. Will engage them again for cleaning services in the future.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 24/07/2018

A very cozy place and staffs are all very friendly and skillful. Prices are reasonable with promotions now and then. I had my nails done and very pleased with the cat-eye effect. Changing color when hot and cold. So happy to try this out. Jane was very patient with me as I cannot decide which color to do and mix for me to have a pink cat-eye. Thank you sparkle gaze!! Conveniently located at novena.

Author: Bernadatte

  • Review Add on: 26/07/2018

Awesome guy, Justin! Service was excellent. Since I’m not home and the helper was only around, we Had a video call to show how he’s cleaning the fabric sofa and mattresses (including pillows). He had also shared pictures of the dusts extracted from our sofa and mattresses . The urine smell on our fabric sofa was gone after it was steamed. He also sprayed a layer of organic anti dust mites and anti bed bugs on all our mattresses and pillows for extra protection. Highly recommended!

Author: Steven

  • Review Add on: 02/08/2018

Nash is down to earth, humble and engaging options guy you can find in Singapore. He shares with his actual trading experiences to new comers like us on the wed of every month.
Updated review on 22 Nov: Nash is very familiar with OTM Trading Structure and Margin Portfolio (new SEC approved Portfolio Margin rules in Year 2007 )
that allows one to generate a more "consistent" monthly income, he does risk management by hedging when it's a "cheap" time to go in. Have anyone attended his meetup, one would have easily understand the concepts presented by other option trainers in this industry who never or sometimes give a glimpse of their strategies during preview seminars. I can only share this much, more will be shared by the man himself, Nash.

Author: Audrey

  • Review Add on: 04/08/2018

Justin had done such a wonderful job and took time to explain me and my mum how the mattresses are being cleaned. I've an awful allergy with dust mites and his service has been a great help. He also gave me advise on how to minimise my allergies from the curtains and duvets.
There was a significant difference after the first round he cleaned my mattress and I was allergy free for at least 2 weeks. I could sleep and work in my room better without constantly having to take anti-histamines. The second round he came round, we got everyone's mattress in the family cleaned.
I greatly recommend Justin's service!

Showing 4150 of 651 listings