Reviews

Author: Zal Yani

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2019

One of the best if not the best in Singapore in terms of ideology and training syllabus.

Author: Allen Taylor

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2019

Great school for the development of players.

Author: Yap Jiun Ji

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2019

Excellent coach. My son enjoys it and has improved his soccer skill significantly.

Author: Wade

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2019

Small groups and dedicated coaches with a good sense of humor!

Author: Heng

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2019

Very professional service by Technician Bin - Good job! Will recommend friends and relatives to use your services. Thanks!

Author: Liew

  • Review Add on: 10/08/2019

Service was quick and professional. The team was very punctual and knew exactly what do to. Definitely no complaints, and would recommend!

Author: Janel

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2019

Perfect and ideal for anyone who deserves a stress release from your everyday hustle! Lena specializes in easy to intermediate stretching poses, to her very effective 15 minutes Deep Relaxation Technique (DRT). Overall very useful yoga lessons which you can convert to your daily exercise routine. Always a rejuvenating yoga session with Instructor Lena!

Author: Yi Lin

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2019

Fast servicing with good solutions

Author: Leona

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2019

Lena’s prenatal yoga classes were invaluable to me! I practiced with her through both my pregnancies and I always look forward to her classes because they gave me the opportunity to relax, relief my pregnancy aches and pains, as well as connect with my unborn baby.
Lena has a wealth of knowledge about all things related to pregnancy and childbirth. She has taught me various skills (from positions to deep breathing) that were absolutely beneficial during my labor and delivery (and postpartum recovery).
Moreover, she is so supportive, positive, encouraging and empowering.
I feel that it is because of my prenatal yoga classes with her that I was able to have smooth and natural births for both my boys.
I will definitely recommend Lena to my fellow expectant Mummy friends!

Author: Ashanti

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2019

I've had such a great experience working with Susan and her dog walkers. I really appreciate Susan's prompt replies whenever I need to change walking days or get something clarified. I always have peace of mind that my dog Stella will be taken care of during her walks. Stella can be a handful sometimes during walks when she sees cats and some dogs so it's very comforting to know that the walkers can handle her. The report cards are also a great way to know how Stella is doing. Thanks so much!

Showing 481490 of 500 listings