Reviews

Author: Mabeline

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2019

Amber’s super patient and accommodating. The cake turned out great! Thanks very much!

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2019

Hosan helped me change a lightbulb and fix a broken sink handle. Very good at what he does, fast and easy communication the entire time. Highly recommend and will use him again for other household repairs!

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2019

Very pleasant and no-hassle experience. Friendly, quick and professional service from Mr. Hosen. Will definitely engage him as well as intro him to my friends and relatives in all of our handyman required jobs. Thanks!!!

Author: Lee

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2019

Well organized. They partner with hotels of good facilities. Pampered after an hour of work.

Author: Jung Auh

  • Review Add on: 22/05/2019

Jayden has a sincere attitude. My daughter really enjoy playing violin with him.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2019

What's not to recommend from this group....
Awesome people. Both coaches and fellow participants. Excellent support. Great workout. I am a supporter to their success.

Author: June

  • Review Add on: 27/05/2019

Presto Studios is very systematic & organized. Feedback from the teacher is helpful as I can monitor my child's progress. The encouragement from teachers motivates students to do better & excel.

Author: Shiang

  • Review Add on: 28/05/2019

Highly recommended. Very good customer service and prices are very reasonable. Have signed a package with them after the first session. Keep up the good work!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 01/06/2019

Gave the salon a try since I was in the area and needed a haircut. Aunty Emily is a pro stylist. She doesn't follow the hairstyle photo i showed her blindly, but followed the "feel" and styled a haircut that suits me. The end result is a straight mid-length layered haircut that looks and feels airy and bouncy. Gave me a tip on how to keep the side-swept fringe up too. Will be back.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 01/06/2019

Gave the salon a try since I was in the area and needed a haircut. Aunty Emily is a pro stylist. She doesn't follow the hairstyle photo i showed her blindly, but followed the "feel" and styled a haircut that suits me. The end result is a straight mid-length layered haircut that looks and feels airy and bouncy. Gave me a tip on how to keep the side-swept fringe up too. Will be back.

Showing 481490 of 628 listings