Reviews

Author: Noel

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018

Friends & Families.
Best place to rent a car. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Great conditions for cars. Affordable and reasonable. Honest and trustworthy. Look For Marilyn okayyyy

Author: Jaclyn

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2018

Very good service! Love it!

Author: Valerie

  • Review Add on: 20/07/2018

I would like to compliment Justin who came to my unit for doing an excellent, professional job. He is meticulous and patience in explaining the process to clean and steam of the mattress. Highly recommended!

Author: Steward

  • Review Add on: 22/07/2018

Engaged Art of Cleaning for post reno cleaning. Overall they did a good job for the house, other than the slight delay in arrival. Will engage them again for cleaning services in the future.

Author: Bernadatte

  • Review Add on: 26/07/2018

Awesome guy, Justin! Service was excellent. Since I’m not home and the helper was only around, we Had a video call to show how he’s cleaning the fabric sofa and mattresses (including pillows). He had also shared pictures of the dusts extracted from our sofa and mattresses . The urine smell on our fabric sofa was gone after it was steamed. He also sprayed a layer of organic anti dust mites and anti bed bugs on all our mattresses and pillows for extra protection. Highly recommended!

Author: Steven

  • Review Add on: 02/08/2018

Nash is down to earth, humble and engaging options guy you can find in Singapore. He shares with his actual trading experiences to new comers like us on the wed of every month.
Updated review on 22 Nov: Nash is very familiar with OTM Trading Structure and Margin Portfolio (new SEC approved Portfolio Margin rules in Year 2007 )
that allows one to generate a more "consistent" monthly income, he does risk management by hedging when it's a "cheap" time to go in. Have anyone attended his meetup, one would have easily understand the concepts presented by other option trainers in this industry who never or sometimes give a glimpse of their strategies during preview seminars. I can only share this much, more will be shared by the man himself, Nash.

Author: Audrey

  • Review Add on: 04/08/2018

Justin had done such a wonderful job and took time to explain me and my mum how the mattresses are being cleaned. I've an awful allergy with dust mites and his service has been a great help. He also gave me advise on how to minimise my allergies from the curtains and duvets.
There was a significant difference after the first round he cleaned my mattress and I was allergy free for at least 2 weeks. I could sleep and work in my room better without constantly having to take anti-histamines. The second round he came round, we got everyone's mattress in the family cleaned.
I greatly recommend Justin's service!

Author: Alex

  • Review Add on: 05/08/2018

Excellent service as always from William and his team. Have engaged his services for more than a year now. Reasonable quotes and most importantly, his team's dedication to ensure each piece of work is done with care and with thorough checks i.e. no leaks, drips after each job.

Author: Chong

  • Review Add on: 10/08/2018

Gave 4 stars rating as it was my 1st experience with this company
Justin is friendly and professional. He explained the cleaning process before starting.
My house just had a minor renovation lately and worried the fine particles may trap within the mattress , so i engaged their service to do a thorough cleaning.
I was surprised when they showed me that dirt particles that sucked up from the bed as i just bought my mattress a few months ago.
I am totally convinced that cleaning mattress is necessary ritual. We should not simply turn a blind eye to dirt /dust mine that is invisible to the human eyes since we spend 1/3 of our life on the mattress, so it’s worth spending the time and money to keep it in clean condition

Author: Angelyn

  • Review Add on: 11/08/2018

My son warmed up to Coach Alvin immediately on the first lesson and enjoyed himself. Coach Alvin is very patient and good at handling young children. I highly recommend Smileswimmers.

Showing 3140 of 500 listings