Reviews

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 05/11/2017

I've been going to pottery classes for a few months with Clay street now. I love the learning environment and experience as all the teachers and students are very friendly, helpful and fun. Teachers are very patient, experienced and appropriately attentive, both in demonstrating and taking a step back to allow the student to get the feel of the clay while observing mistakes and offering tips. They are always happy to assist when I asked and they would always solve the issues that came up during the lesson. They have a good teaching method of facilitating learning through demonstration and instruction while allowing me to develop individuality within my own work. I have ruined many pieces during my learning journey but teachers are always encouraging and have given me so much confidence in my ability.
I love going to Clay street's classes. Highly recommended if you're looking for pottery lessons.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 15/11/2017

Had a lot of fun with Skyline Aqua. It was a unique experience with a beautiful view of Singapore - a great way to start your day with energy in the morning! Although they don't usually reschedule class, the organizer was particularly very kind to slot me in after missing my previous bookings. Will definitely come back again!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 21/11/2017

Small class, teacher is super willing to teach & advise. Ingredients provided in class is always fresh. After classes it's easy to bake at home, no need buy expensive baking aids.

Author: Facebook User

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2017

Aaron is a great guy. He is friendly and forthcoming. My fur-babies were well taken care of. Happy to have them back safely in my arms. Photos were uploaded 2-3 times the one week I was away. Thanks for taking care of them Aaron!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2018

Very welcoming the second I walked in and all very beautiful people. I had some laughs with them and they were careful and took their time and made me feel amazing.
Thanks, ladies !

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2018

Great dancing for artistic expression and physical exercise as well. Good for both body and soul.

Author: Min

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2018

Had just engaged Reyna for my wedding. I love how Reyna coordinates the makeup for me and husband, as well as our moms and sis. A very organized and responsible lady. Reyna is also very detail when it comes to creating my perfect wedding look, she made sure that I looked great from every angle, and I did. My relatives and friends loved my look very much. Price is reasonable too! I would definitely recommend her service to everybody I know.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2018

It's a lovely and therapeutic place to do art
I enjoyed it a lot! �

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 15/03/2018

My family loves baked goods. Before I found ITSI Baking Studio, my home baking was sometimes successful n sometimes not. But I didn’t understand why. Because I was merely following recipes. Going to ITSI lessons gave me a much needed education on baking. Their recipes are simple n robust and they focus on getting you to understand what is happening at each step and how to get it right. Really glad I got to know them. :)

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 27/03/2018

It has been a year I engage this company for my home regular aircon servicing. I am indeed impressed with their service and professionalism. Today the team came to fix one of my aircon due to intermittent leakage issues and they didn't want to charge me a single cent. My last service was done in Jan 2018 and I was prepared to pay for today service, however, the team remarked that it is their responsibility to rectify this issue.
Wow, in my opinion in this highly competitive trade it is hard to find such wonderful after-sales service. So really must share! Thanks, Andy and partner !!

Showing 2130 of 557 listings