Reviews

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2017

Fantastic service from all at The Shake Affinity. Our barman was first rate, attending to our every need, and the cocktails were spot on. Highly recommended.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2017

I love all the classes of my cake foundation workshop! Our instructor Corrinne is very knowledgeable and very patient. She makes sure each student is doing the proper procedure and she teaches systematically. My family loves the cakes so much!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2017

We engaged the Fun Party team and the kids enjoy their service very much, thank you for making the event a memorial one! Will definitely engage their service again. Aiker was very responsive throughout the whole event and help me arrange to my last min request.���

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 08/10/2017

This studio is really helpful even though I didn’t attend their classes. I wanted to learn to make mooncakes last-min when no classes were available and the person guided me to buy materials from Phoon Huat and even downloaded a recipe on my behalf! Kudos to this team!

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 05/11/2017

I've been going to pottery classes for a few months with Clay street now. I love the learning environment and experience as all the teachers and students are very friendly, helpful and fun. Teachers are very patient, experienced and appropriately attentive, both in demonstrating and taking a step back to allow the student to get the feel of the clay while observing mistakes and offering tips. They are always happy to assist when I asked and they would always solve the issues that came up during the lesson. They have a good teaching method of facilitating learning through demonstration and instruction while allowing me to develop individuality within my own work. I have ruined many pieces during my learning journey but teachers are always encouraging and have given me so much confidence in my ability.
I love going to Clay street's classes. Highly recommended if you're looking for pottery lessons.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 21/11/2017

Small class, teacher is super willing to teach & advise. Ingredients provided in class is always fresh. After classes it's easy to bake at home, no need buy expensive baking aids.

Author: Facebook User

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2017

Aaron is a great guy. He is friendly and forthcoming. My fur-babies were well taken care of. Happy to have them back safely in my arms. Photos were uploaded 2-3 times the one week I was away. Thanks for taking care of them Aaron!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2018

Great dancing for artistic expression and physical exercise as well. Good for both body and soul.

Author: Min

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2018

Had just engaged Reyna for my wedding. I love how Reyna coordinates the makeup for me and husband, as well as our moms and sis. A very organized and responsible lady. Reyna is also very detail when it comes to creating my perfect wedding look, she made sure that I looked great from every angle, and I did. My relatives and friends loved my look very much. Price is reasonable too! I would definitely recommend her service to everybody I know.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2018

It's a lovely and therapeutic place to do art
I enjoyed it a lot! �

Showing 1120 of 500 listings