Reviews

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2017

So eyelash extensions are the best thing to have happened to me this year, in the SPARKLE GAZE Salon. JANE gave me really subtle and natural-looking lashes so that they didn’t overwhelm my eyes. Instead, they brightened them up by providing a nice, dense frame and make me look more awake and refreshed, even when I have no makeup on. Thank you for a great job, Jane!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 13/05/2017

Candy has been teaching me for more than a year. I have benefited from yoga practice with fewer body aches and more flexibility. Thank you very much, Candy, for your dedication and constantly pushing me to challenge me.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 13/05/2017

Just started with Candy & she is excellent!

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2017

Initially, I had little expectations as it was my sister who helped me with hiring them for my wedding but boy, I was blown away by their meticulousness and professionalism.

I was too busy on my big day to provide them with specific instructions but they carried out everything seamlessly. They do a mean whisky sour and Singapore Sling (better than a certain overpriced hotel, I may add) which my friends have raving about since!

Kudos to my sis for her recommendation! Your team did a lovely job, will definitely call on you guys for my future house parties.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2017

Fantastic service from all at The Shake Affinity. Our barman was first rate, attending to our every need, and the cocktails were spot on. Highly recommended.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2017

I love all the classes of my cake foundation workshop! Our instructor Corrinne is very knowledgeable and very patient. She makes sure each student is doing the proper procedure and she teaches systematically. My family loves the cakes so much!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 26/08/2017

We engaged them for cleaning service for our home aircon unit. They checked everything thoroughly and not only provided us some advice but was very efficient and quick servicing all the three air-cons as well. In addition, the price is reasonable and affordable too. So if you are looking for a reliable team to have your air conditioner freshen and cleaned up. I would personally recommend these guys.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2017

Had her for my bonding session with my teachers. She's a great yoga instructor!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2017

We engaged the Fun Party team and the kids enjoy their service very much, thank you for making the event a memorial one! Will definitely engage their service again. Aiker was very responsive throughout the whole event and help me arrange to my last min request.���

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 08/10/2017

This studio is really helpful even though I didn’t attend their classes. I wanted to learn to make mooncakes last-min when no classes were available and the person guided me to buy materials from Phoon Huat and even downloaded a recipe on my behalf! Kudos to this team!

Showing 1120 of 557 listings