Reviews

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2014

If there's heaven on earth for cats, it will be here in Furryland! Aaron and Franzi took care of both our babies, Soya and Donut really well. Often posted photos of them relaxing in their spacious space and walking/playing leisurely around the mini pond. Yup, not caged up! As an owner who's away, I felt at ease knowing they are well-taken care off and enjoying themselves. Thank you!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 24/03/2015

I highly recommend Zack for his professionalism and meticulousness to work.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 28/04/2015

Can meet around more ppl n to kill times too well done

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 09/08/2015

Zack very proactive and did a good job to fix a re-inforced swing bracket in the ceiling. Highly recommended.!

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 25/08/2015

Zack's communication was excellent, came by to assess and gave a quote we were happy with. Quality of work done for us was very good and will use Zack again in the future.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2015

Zack was very efficient and professional about the work. He quickly estimated what had to be done and gave me a quote and then proceeded to get it done.
It was a very pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend Zack and call him again

Author: Facebook User

  • Review Add on: 14/03/2016

Very quick and responsive. Understood my problem and was able to offer a suitable solution.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2016

Jane is professional, skillful and pleasant. The price is affordable and the result is great...well recommended.

Author: Facebook-User

  • Review Add on: 28/11/2016

I have been using furry land for my fur baby for four years and can't rate the service enough. Loxy is so well looked after and Aaron is fantastic at staying in touch the whole length of my trip with photos and videos. They are also really flexible on arrival and departure times which makes travelling that much easier. I would never leave Loxy with someone I don't 200% trust and that's the service you get at furry land

Author: Google-User

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2017

It was great having The Shake Affinity over at our company for an internal cohesion event! We learnt various techniques and skills of making the perfect cocktail and had a great time with the friendly trainers. :)

Showing 110 of 530 listings