Reviews

Author: Rochelle

  • Review Add on: 13/08/2018

Great exercising class with a fun tastic instructor!!

Author: Cai

  • Review Add on: 22/10/2018

Friendly, smiley & energetic instructor + friendly classmates!

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2019

Very energetic instructor, and quite tiring. Different from a normal zumba class and non stop moving. good class, although I felt that the cool down was more like warming up.

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2019

Love it when Jessica incorporates barre movements into the workout. Awesome workout today, especially on the abs!

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 11/02/2019

Really fun class! Super love the community at Flyte

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 10/03/2019

Energetic and fun, great for beginners and anyone who just wants to have some fun while exercising. Great music and instructor, it was a very welcoming atmosphere as well. Loved it!

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2019

The workout is really good. the instructor is very nice and encouraging too! i hope this lesson will be back again!

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 15/03/2019

Been doing dance fitness for years but I must say this basic rumba class is not easy due to the level of control needed to execute the count and the moves with grace. I shall persevere and learn this. I can see how this will help me in enjoying and feeling the music.

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2019

This class had such a feel good motivating factor in it. Made me want to do more! The song list, tempo, and workout level were just right. Didn’t want it to end bc it was so good.

Author: Classpass-User

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2019

Attended class for the first time at this studio with Pamela. Enjoyed the energy in the room, pace of the routines and all round enthusiasm. It was a fun session with moves that were more or less easy to follow, challenging to the right extent and overall a great workout. Would love to go back!

Showing 110 of 17 listings