Reviews

Author: Fitz

  • Review Add on: 15/10/2018

Had a wonderful time learning the basics of fishing earlier today. Will definitely join their other fishing courses/ trips.

Author: Bowie

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2018

Great experience with a bunch of nice people

Author: Jerry

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2019

A well spent Monday with mffa, support from Brayon. A getaway from mainland to immerse in the nature. Mffa has arranged everyday well, from transport to Lazarus Island, lunch and step by step guide. Learnt where to find fish and was able to witness many species of fish from our catch.

Author: Wendy

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2019

Had an awesomely fishy great time the other day! Haha had learnt alot from the beginner's course!

Author: Kenny

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2019

Thanks Rainey! It was absolutely fun fishing at Lazarus Island. All seven of us were blessed with a sunny day. First hand experience of fish fighting. Caught a few fishes, I remembered the parrot fish and selar especially. On one occasion, after casting, a fish was so smart that it pulled my line onto some rocks and got stuck. With guidance from Rainey and fellow peers, I managed to free the line and fell into the bushes behind. Ahaha. The island has quite a handful of hungry mosquitoes and cats. There was only one common toilet on the island which got rather dirty.
We enjoyed our Sunday afternoon!

Author: Jason

  • Review Add on: 04/02/2019

Experienced trainers and supportive of your endeavours. willing to teach and offers insights to your journey...

Author: Regina

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2019

My family had a great time! The beginner anglers course was informative and the instructors were patient and experienced. Would definitely recommend to anyone who like to pick up some fishing knowledge and tips from the experts.

Author: Jerry

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2019

Ken, a fantastic instructor who can really turn your one day on the sea to a wonderful memory.

Author: Desiree

  • Review Add on: 02/04/2019

I had a fantastic time! The instructors were very patient and knowledgeable, and I couldn't have asked for a better first fishing experience. I'll definitely be back for more.

Showing 19 of 9 listings