Reviews

Author: Camellia

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2018

We came across Future Sports through google search and our boys were blessed to learn with Coach Leslie.
He will painstakingly correct their postures and swings. To make the lesson more interesting,he will add in games to further train the boys on their ball sense and flexibility.
Under his guidance, our boys started to love the sport. The team will organize tournaments even for beginners, our boys are always looking forward to those moments.
We will definitely recommend Future Sports, Coach Leslie and other equally dedicated coaches to our friends.

Author: Audrey

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2018

About 2 years ago, we were looking for a tennis coach for my 7-year-old daughter and we found Leslie. In the beginning, Leslie introduced Tennis to her in a child appropriate way. He made tennis enjoyable and fun for our daughter and slowly grew her confidence in the game. In 2 years, other than fun & confidence, our coach also injected discipline, respect, and perseverance into our daughter on the court. To me, that is priceless!
Coach Leslie, a Gem!

Author: Althea

  • Review Add on: 24/10/2018

Leslie is good with kids and able to engage my hyperactive five year old. He gives sound tips and lessons with him are always fun.

Author: Hyeran

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2018

Leslie has been my tennis coach since I started to learn Tennis. It has been great working with Leslie and he is a very strong and patient coach. Enjoying my tennis class.

Author: MengKoon

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2018

I've got to know Coach Leslie through a recommendation from my friend last year. He was able to point out my strengths and weaknesses. What sets Leslie apart is that he puts a great deal of thought and passion in teaching and each lesson is tailored to meet my goals. He's very patient and encouraging as well! Thank you Coach!

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 14/01/2019

I've sent my son to their branch at HomeTeamNS-JOM Balestier and my kids love their tennis lessons. A must try for all kids who are learning tennis!

Author: Fitta

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2019

Our staff had their corporate tennis lessons for the whole year with Leslie and a few of his coaches. They enjoyed the classes and a few of them had actually signed up for private sessions with his academy. He is strict at times but we loved the classes as it was fun!

Author: Marian

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019

I started with Coach Leslie for my own private tennis lessons and found him very effective, with clear instructions in teaching and also able to suss out my needs very quickly. Moved on to let my daughter start tennis from scratch with him a year and a half ago, and she has progressed in the sport since. He's very flexible and creative in his coaching, very adaptable to his students, teaches according to the adult or child's needs. Also a very hardworking guy who really makes the effort to travel to our area for lessons, even under the hot sun! I'm also glad that he definitely does not pamper children and expects them to work hard and learn well. 5-star coach!

Showing 18 of 8 listings