Reviews

Author: Jatin

  • Review Add on: 05/11/2018

Green Fingers Landscaping Services did a great job. I highly recommend.

Author: Deepti

  • Review Add on: 11/12/2018

Very efficient process and happy with the outcome. The landscape work was done exactly how we envisioned it. Professional and courteous service. Would hire them again for future jobs.

Author: Carrie

  • Review Add on: 18/12/2018

Green Fingers Services is very reliable, professional, and has the best quality of service that I have ever encountered! On top of that always friendly !!!

Author: Ryan

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2019

Its a pleasant experience working with Greenfingers, Queenie and her teams always attended our problem promptly. shes really passionate about her works in this field. Throughout the entire works, we received constant updates on the progress. We are happy with the result she delivers. Thanks once again

Author: Jimmy

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2019

Thanks Queenie for installing the drip system for my garden. It is working great. Green fingers provide great gardening services and after sales support is fabulous

Author: Michael

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2019

Green fingers provides very personalized service. They are also very efficient and quick to respond. Moreover their rates are reasonable

Author: Linda

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2019

Reliable, courteous and responsive to requests and feedback under the charge of Queenie.

Author: Yenny

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2019

Green fingers landscaping service provides the best service for plant maintenance. they always keep your plants healthy and the garden clean. They also have a water dripline irrigation service with the tidy and neat dripline cable position.

Author: Oliver

  • Review Add on: 11/03/2019

Reliable service... The only landscaping company that proactively calls to arrange a mutually agreeable appointment and turns up on time, every time.

Author: Gaurav

  • Review Add on: 11/04/2019

Best Service in Singapore

Showing 110 of 11 listings