View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Pilates On Circuit

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 2.3K    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Combining the use of various Pilates equipment – Reformer, Stability Chair & Cadillac, this class is designed to give participants a holistic, well-balanced workout that will leave you feeling stronger and taller.

Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers

- Necessary equipment

- Safe and effective instruction

- The conducive barefoot studio environment

- Small group 

- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 

Water bottle

Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All