View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Outdoor Parkour Training - Orchard

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Love Outline 2   View 1.5K   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
2 Orchard Link, , Singapore, 65216565
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Each session seeks to train through conditioning and further fine-tune the movements, your parkour techniques in every terrain both urban and nature, these sessions will challenge your limits and encourage creativity as well as enhance your mental focus.

In these 1.5 hours sessions, one can experience the intrinsic drive to push to move to the next level in one's personal development while being exposed to the practicality of the training as well as living our the discipline's philosophy.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Mats

Structures

Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy