View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Ladies Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Love Outline 1   View 1.2K   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

The ladies parkour training is generally made up of roughly 5-10 ladies students with experience varying from absolute beginners upwards.

The atmosphere is really friendly and supportive of different activities to work on in every class. If you come on your own don't worry you'll be part of the group immediately.

Each class is 90 minutes long and follows a broad structure of warm-up, technical training, strength conditioning and warm-down, although the specifics will vary every week.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Mats

Structures

Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy