Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Apr 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd May 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th May 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th May 2020, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th May 2020, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Kids Parkour Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like Kids Parkour Training    # of views for this Kids Parkour Training 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
261 Lavender Street, #01-01 Free Runner Lodge, Singapore, 338794
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Parkour Training for Kids is meant to inculcate in younger practitioners the techniques as well as the fundamental principles and attributes of parkour. It caters for young people between the ages of 5-13 years old. 
Through these classes, Kids will learn to break fall, become fitter, master their movements & be imparted values that will instill confidence, leadership & creative problem-solving skills in them.
All kids love to jump around. Let your child discover the fun and joy of movement. 



WHAT'S INCLUDED

Parkour training
Showers


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Join A2 Parkour classes right in the heart of Singapore’s downtown area. Indulge fantasy of being a stealth ninja & at the same time learn how to land safely. Originating from France, this sport develops fluidity of one’s body and mental training. Agile movements coupled with swift responses will allow you to conquer any environmental or man-made obstacles thrown your way. Let your creative juices flow as you visualise an obstacle course.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.