View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Gravity: Pilates

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline 3   View 2.8K    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Try Gravity Pilates and add a whole new dimension and experience to the traditional Pilates exercises performed on a mat or reformer. Performed on an inclined glide board, this levelled class not only caters for all fitness level, it unique challenges and engages the five main exercise components – muscular strength, endurance, cardio, flexibility and inch loss.

Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers

- Necessary equipment

- Safe and effective instruction

- The conducive barefoot studio environment

- Small group 

- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 

Water bottle

Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All