View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Get-HIIT Interval Training Workouts Session

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 2.3K    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Combining your bodyweight with battle ropes, wall balls, kettlebells and other accessories, GET- HIIT is a high impact, high energy Interval Training (IT) offering seasoned practitioners a new challenge and beginners a quicker way to see results. If you are prepared for a little struggle, sweat and give it your all, this workout will definitely improve your aerobic as well as anaerobic endurance along with a post-workout high like no other. 

Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers

- Necessary equipment

- Safe and effective instruction

- The conducive barefoot studio environment

- Small group 

- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 

Water bottle

Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All