Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Like Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session 1   # of views for this Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session 1.1K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
59 Kampong Bahru Road, #02-03 Blair Plain Conservation Area, Singapore, 169367
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Hatha Yog Classes are designed for beginner and regular practitioners who wish to build and secure a solid foundation in yoga. 
Instructors will work with students to better their alignment, develop strength and flexibility as well as hone their mastery of traditional breathing techniques & concentration.



WHAT'S INCLUDED

Hatha yoga classes focus on using the breath to create a link between the body and mind. 
They feature slower-paced stretching-focused sequences with breathing techniques, proper relaxation and silent observation. They present an opportunity to stretch, unwind, and release tension while providing a good counterpoint to both busy lifestyles and cardio workouts.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Lotus Yog offers an authentic and simple style of hatha yoga from Bangalore, India. This beautiful practice blends breathing exercises, yoga philosophy, concentration, and asana development to align the energy fields of your body so that you can function at your most optimal level and live your life to the fullest.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.