Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court

  • S$50.00

  • Ex Tax: S$50.00

Like Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court    # of views for this Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court 1.2K    (12)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Aquaspin @ Swissôtel Merchant Court, 20 Merchant Road , Singapore, 058281
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

One session to use whenever you want to. No commitment. No validity period, join us whenever you want to for one session!
It's a single trial session.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All Aquaspin™ venues are fitted with showers and changing rooms. All clubs provide towels at the location.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Forget about your grandma’s aqua aerobic class. We are putting the fun and intensity back into aqua exercise! Join us for an Aquaspin™ class in one of our 5 studios in Singapore! We proudly incorporate a wide range of programs tailored to your specific needs so you can achieve your fitness goals at your own pace. Whether you are looking to build muscle strength, increase your cardiovascular endurance, or simply maintain a healthy, fit body, Aquaspin™ has the perfect class for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (12)View All