Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

ABT Abs Butt Thighs Lesson - Fitness

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like ABT Abs Butt Thighs Lesson - Fitness 2   # of views for this ABT Abs Butt Thighs Lesson - Fitness 851    (17)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Full lower body conditioning focusing on your Abs Butt & Thighs with Personal Trainer, Wallace.

Expect a fun interactive class with him that will tone & tighten that body!





WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel
Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17)View All