Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

CrossFit class - Strength level 1

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like CrossFit class - Strength level 1 3   # of views for this CrossFit class - Strength level 1 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
111c King George's Avenue, C N.a., Singapore, 208559
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Strength level 1 is designed for beginners and intermediate lifters.  Classes are suitable for anyone with some exercise experience.
Improve the strength sports through the 3 common lifts and supplementary exercises. Developing maximum strength foundation improves control in all other functional movements.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Shower facility is available
- Please arrive 15 minutes before the class for registration


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

- Towels and toiletries are not provided
- Please wear comfortable active wear and well supported athletic shoes

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At Fire City, with our cross-fit sessions skill work will often take precedence over strength training because they believe in doing common things uncommonly well, while staying injury-free. Every individual that enters their doors is treated as an athlete, regardless of your athletic background. Their group of qualified coaches will make sure that your individual goals, needs and challenges are known so they can create a path for success for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.