View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 8:45am - 9:45am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 10:00am - 11:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    4 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Hatha Yoga Lesson - Outram Park Branch

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

   363    (5)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Teo Hong Road, Nil, Singapore, 088321
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Learn the ancient art of staying healthy. 
Breathing and asanas practices are the focus of this class. Improve your body awareness, balance and flexibility. This class will involve holding postures with steady breath and emphasise on correct alignments.



WHAT'S INCLUDED

This class is for those who want to explore more complex poses.
In this class you will build energy and strength.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (5) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy