View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    4 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm

    4 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Hatha Yoga Lesson (Beginner) - Beauty World Branch

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

   286    (5)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
51 Chun Tin Road, Mandarin Park, Singapore, 599625
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Learn the ancient art of staying healthy. 
Breathing and asanas practices are the focus of this class. Improve your body awareness, balance and flexibility. This class will involve holding postures with steady breath and emphasise on correct alignments.








WHAT'S INCLUDED

This class is for those who want to explore more complex poses.
In this class you will build energy and strength.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (5) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy