Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Like Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session 1   # of views for this Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session 1.2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
59 Kampong Bahru Road, #02-03 Blair Plain Conservation Area, Singapore, 169367
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Hatha Yog Classes are designed for beginner and regular practitioners who wish to build and secure a solid foundation in yoga. 
Instructors will work with students to better their alignment, develop strength and flexibility as well as hone their mastery of traditional breathing techniques & concentration.



WHAT'S INCLUDED

Hatha yoga classes focus on using the breath to create a link between the body and mind. 
They feature slower-paced stretching-focused sequences with breathing techniques, proper relaxation and silent observation. They present an opportunity to stretch, unwind, and release tension while providing a good counterpoint to both busy lifestyles and cardio workouts.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Lotus Yog offers an authentic and simple style of hatha yoga from Bangalore, India. This beautiful practice blends breathing exercises, yoga philosophy, concentration, and asana development to align the energy fields of your body so that you can function at your most optimal level and live your life to the fullest.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.