View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 11:30am - 1:00pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

    6 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Hatha Yoga Class - Single Session

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Love Outline 1   View 477   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
59 Kampong Bahru Road, #02-03 Blair Plain Conservation Area, Singapore, 169367
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Hatha Yog Classes are designed for beginner and regular practitioners who wish to build and secure a solid foundation in yoga. 

Instructors will work with students to better their alignment, develop strength and flexibility as well as hone their mastery of traditional breathing techniques & concentration.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Hatha yoga classes focus on using the breath to create a link between the body and mind. 

They feature slower-paced stretching-focused sequences with breathing techniques, proper relaxation and silent observation. They present an opportunity to stretch, unwind, and release tension while providing a good counterpoint to both busy lifestyles and cardio workouts.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy