View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Group Running Technique Coaching Session

  • S$150.00

    Discount coupon code

    Get 10% Off! Use

    FITOCT

    on checkout by

    Oct 20, Sun

  • Ex Tax: S$150.00

Like this service    Number of views 218   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Car Park 'c1' East Coast Park, In Front Of Sandbank On Water Side Sandbank, Singapore, East Coast
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

These are fun and costs effective. With ongoing drills, feedback and analysis, the sessions do require constant movement to ensure you get the most out of them, learn the fundamentals of technique in running and of course improve your own technique. Round up a few friends and enjoy a training session together. Groups are a great social and learning environment. With what you have learned you can help coach each other after the course when going on runs together. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Theory, terminology, concepts & anatomy. 

Current and ongoing technique analysis. 

Video analysis – analyse your technique and show you how to carry out video analysis. 

Technique drills, cues, habits, myths, do’s and don’ts.

Flexibility, strength and conditioning exercises for upper & lower body.

Treadmill technique running.

Shoe selection & injuries.

Groups are great fun, social and assist in ongoing learning long after the course.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Water, sun screen, mozzie repellent and running shoes ;)

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Mastering a technique is at the cornerstone of every sport including running. It results in efficiency, reduces potential injury and heightens enjoyment and performance. How many more years do you plan on running? It, therefore, makes sense to work on the technique now to get the best out of your efforts for time to come - your body will thank you for it in time to come. Regardless of the distance or event, you are training for the proper technique that will certainly help you achieve it.

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.