View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 9:15am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Gravity Cardio

  • S$35.00

  • S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

   70    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Pump up your heart rate with Gravity Cardio, an energetic full-body conditioning workout which combines cardio exercises with the Gravity inclined bodyweight training system. Not only is this workout excellent to develop strength and cardiovascular endurance, but it is also great for general fitness and caters to persons of all fitness levels.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers
- Necessary equipment
- Safe and effective instruction
- A conducive barefoot studio environment
- Small group 
- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All