View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 11:45am - 12:45pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Gravity Amplified

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Love Outline    View 115    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Take a notch up from your usual monotonous bodyweight training and raise your fitness level with Gravity Amplified. Using the Gravity Training System, your body will be challenged with a heightened level of incline against gravity and your body. Core strength, balance, and endurance will be worked simultaneously all at the same time!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers

- Necessary equipment

- Safe and effective instruction

- A conducive barefoot studio environment

- Small group 

- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 

Water bottle

Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All