View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    3 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Photography Workshop - 3 Sessions

  • S$90.00

  • Ex Tax: S$90.00

Love Outline 1   View 502   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
52 Nassim Hill, , Singapore, 258479
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
French, English

WHAT TO EXPECT

You want to learn photography, you're at the right place here we will learn the basics of photography threw photo walk. 

The price includes a package of 3 sessions. Book the first session here and see directly with the coach for the other sessions. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

The first steps will be to learn how to use your camera on manual mode and learn the basics of composition. The lesson will take place in three parts: The first part will focus on Theory ISO, Shutter speed, Aperture. Second part composition: how to compose your photo Third part: we will practice all we have been learning on practical cases in the streets of Singapore. The course can be conducted in English and French.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own camera if possible with manual function DSLR or mirrorless.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy