View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Discovery Tour On The Religious Heritage of Singapore

  • S$75.00

  • Ex Tax: S$75.00

Love Outline 4   View 2.3K   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
65 Bras Basah Road, (exit E Street Level) Bras Basah Mrt Station (cc2), Singapore, 189561
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Singapore is a multi-racial and religious country, this adds colors to the local culture particularly its food, language, and religion. There are no other places on earth that have such a diverse culture like Singapore, join us on a tour to discover how it evolves and how it affects the architectural landscape of the country.

After the tour, you will understand how and where certain races of the immigrants continue to practice their faith on the island?

Where to meet: Bras Basah MRT Exit E


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Itinerary Highlights:

- View the different religious site of Singapore.

- Visit the famous local street, Albert Street.

- The interpretation of Qian.

- The quelling ritual of bad omens.

- Sampling of local tea snack.

The tour includes a professional tour guide, poncho, non-alcoholic drink and light food and snack.

The Tour will end at Rochor MRT station.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must be 12-year-old and above.

Please read our terms and conditions before booking.

I have read and agree to the booking terms and conditions for a group tour.

A minimum of 2 pax is required for this tour. The tour may be cancelled or rescheduled if less than 2 pax are attending.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy