Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 1st May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th May 2020, 6:00pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Evenning E-Scooter Tour Itinerary

  • S$110.00

  • Ex Tax: S$110.00

Like Evenning E-Scooter Tour Itinerary    # of views for this Evenning E-Scooter Tour Itinerary 66   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
3 hour hours 15 mins
LOCATION:
65 Bras Basah Road, (exit E Street Level) Bras Basah Mrt Station (cc2), Singapore, 189561
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our journey starts with Singapore river, the life blood of our country in the past and understand how it transforms and continues to be an important livelihood for many today.

We will also visit the colonial district of Singapore and walk through the time passage to understand their past and their current roles.

Where to meet: Esplanade MRT station A








WHAT'S INCLUDED

Itinerary Highlights:

Civic district of Singapore
MBS
GBB
Marina Barrage


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Requirements:

Paxs must know to ride a E-Scooter.
Paxs must be 1.4m and taller.
Only for age 16 and above

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Together with his talented team of carefully selected guides who are passionate in hosting and guiding, our mission is to introduce the best of Singapore to you as a friend so that you can make the most out of your limited time here. Our tour guides are licensed by Singapore Tourism Board, they are well trained and required to upgrade constantly to ensure that they deliver the best to visitors.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.