Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

CrossFit class - Strength level 1

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like CrossFit class - Strength level 1 3   # of views for this CrossFit class - Strength level 1 2.0K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
111c King George's Avenue, C N.a., Singapore, 208559
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Strength level 1 is designed for beginners and intermediate lifters.  Classes are suitable for anyone with some exercise experience.
Improve the strength sports through the 3 common lifts and supplementary exercises. Developing maximum strength foundation improves control in all other functional movements.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Shower facility is available
- Please arrive 15 minutes before the class for registration


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

- Towels and toiletries are not provided
- Please wear comfortable active wear and well supported athletic shoes

Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At Fire City, with our cross-fit sessions skill work will often take precedence over strength training because they believe in doing common things uncommonly well, while staying injury-free. Every individual that enters their doors is treated as an athlete, regardless of your athletic background. Their group of qualified coaches will make sure that your individual goals, needs and challenges are known so they can create a path for success for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.