Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

CrossFit class - Strength level 1

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like CrossFit class - Strength level 1 3   # of views for this CrossFit class - Strength level 1 2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
111c King George's Avenue, C N.a., Singapore, 208559
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Strength level 1 is designed for beginners and intermediate lifters.  Classes are suitable for anyone with some exercise experience.
Improve the strength sports through the 3 common lifts and supplementary exercises. Developing maximum strength foundation improves control in all other functional movements.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Shower facility is available
- Please arrive 15 minutes before the class for registration


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

- Towels and toiletries are not provided
- Please wear comfortable active wear and well supported athletic shoes

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At Fire City, with our cross-fit sessions skill work will often take precedence over strength training because they believe in doing common things uncommonly well, while staying injury-free. Every individual that enters their doors is treated as an athlete, regardless of your athletic background. Their group of qualified coaches will make sure that your individual goals, needs and challenges are known so they can create a path for success for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.