Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Feb 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Feb 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 7:45am - 8:30am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

CrossFit class - Strength level 1

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like CrossFit class - Strength level 1 3   # of views for this CrossFit class - Strength level 1 2.2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
111c King George's Avenue, C N.a., Singapore, 208559
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Strength level 1 is designed for beginners and intermediate lifters.  Classes are suitable for anyone with some exercise experience.
Improve the strength sports through the 3 common lifts and supplementary exercises. Developing maximum strength foundation improves control in all other functional movements.




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Shower facility is available
- Please arrive 15 minutes before the class for registration


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

- Towels and toiletries are not provided
- Please wear comfortable active wear and well supported athletic shoes

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At Fire City, with our cross-fit sessions skill work will often take precedence over strength training because they believe in doing common things uncommonly well, while staying injury-free. Every individual that enters their doors is treated as an athlete, regardless of your athletic background. Their group of qualified coaches will make sure that your individual goals, needs and challenges are known so they can create a path for success for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.