Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour

  • S$220.00

  • Ex Tax: S$220.00

Like Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 6   # of views for this Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 4K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
8 Queen Street, (main Entrance) Singapore Art Museum, Singapore, 188535
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

The Golden Globe-nominated movie, Crazy Rich Asians, has spawned a worldwide phenomenon and garnered fans from all over. On this immersive journey, visit famous filming locations where you can happily snap away because there will be many photo-worthy moments. At the same time, we take you on
a fun history trail to visit other iconic landmarks, experience local cultures and learn about the amazing transformation journey of Singapore!

Meeting point: Singapore Art Museum (Main Entrance)




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore filming locations of the popular movie "Crazy Rich Asians"
- Relive your favorite screen moments & uncover best photo-taking spots
- Unfold secrets of our Twin Wonders - Marina Bay Sands & Gardens by the Bay
- Taste some of Singapore's best food delicacies described in the movie
- Travel around Singapore in the comfort of an air-conditioned transport

English-speaking local guide
Vehicle transport for the tour
3 to 4 hawker dishes
All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers
Optional food & drinks
Personal expenses
Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.
Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.