View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour

  • S$220.00

  • Ex Tax: S$220.00

Like Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 7   # of views for this Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 2.5K   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
8 Queen Street, (main Entrance) Singapore Art Museum, Singapore, 188535
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

The Golden Globe-nominated movie, Crazy Rich Asians, has spawned a worldwide phenomenon and garnered fans from all over. On this immersive journey, visit famous filming locations where you can happily snap away because there will be many photo-worthy moments. At the same time, we take you on

a fun history trail to visit other iconic landmarks, experience local cultures and learn about the amazing transformation journey of Singapore!

Meeting point: Singapore Art Museum (Main Entrance)


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore filming locations of the popular movie "Crazy Rich Asians"

- Relive your favorite screen moments & uncover best photo-taking spots

- Unfold secrets of our Twin Wonders - Marina Bay Sands & Gardens by the Bay

- Taste some of Singapore's best food delicacies described in the movie

- Travel around Singapore in the comfort of an air-conditioned transport

English-speaking local guide

Vehicle transport for the tour

3 to 4 hawker dishes

All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers

Optional food & drinks

Personal expenses

Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.

Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.