Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 1st Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 21st Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 28th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 4th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 11th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 18th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 2:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour

  • S$220.00

  • Ex Tax: S$220.00

Like Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 6   # of views for this Crazy Rich Asians: Singapore in a Nutshell Introductory Tour 4.2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
4 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
8 Queen Street, (main Entrance) Singapore Art Museum, Singapore, 188535
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

The Golden Globe-nominated movie, Crazy Rich Asians, has spawned a worldwide phenomenon and garnered fans from all over. On this immersive journey, visit famous filming locations where you can happily snap away because there will be many photo-worthy moments. At the same time, we take you on
a fun history trail to visit other iconic landmarks, experience local cultures and learn about the amazing transformation journey of Singapore!

Meeting point: Singapore Art Museum (Main Entrance)




WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore filming locations of the popular movie "Crazy Rich Asians"
- Relive your favorite screen moments & uncover best photo-taking spots
- Unfold secrets of our Twin Wonders - Marina Bay Sands & Gardens by the Bay
- Taste some of Singapore's best food delicacies described in the movie
- Travel around Singapore in the comfort of an air-conditioned transport

English-speaking local guide
Vehicle transport for the tour
3 to 4 hawker dishes
All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers
Optional food & drinks
Personal expenses
Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.
Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.