View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 24th Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 24th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6

  • S$390.00

  • Ex Tax: S$390.00

Like 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6    # of views for this 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6 589   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a private math coach lesson. Lesson and worksheets will be customised according to the student's pace. This is for primary 6 students. This package is for 4 lessons.

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

They should also bring their personal school calculator.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.