View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs Heuristics Of Solving Word Problems Lesson - P4

  • S$120.00

  • Ex Tax: S$120.00

Like 4 x 1:45 Hrs Heuristics Of Solving Word Problems Lesson - P4    # of views for this 4 x 1:45 Hrs Heuristics Of Solving Word Problems Lesson - P4 609   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a class for 6 students. This is for primary 4 students. This is a package of 4 lessons. 

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learn the various types of heuristics (methods) used to solve challenging word problems in primary schools!

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.