View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 24th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 30th Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level

  • S$160.00

  • Ex Tax: S$160.00

Like 4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level 1   # of views for this 4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level 514   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
845 Geylang Road, #03 Tanjong Katong Complex, Singapore, 400845
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a package of 4 lessons. Each lesson lasts 1 hour and a half. This is for a small, with a maximum of 5 students. These lessons are provided for O level students. 

Build a good foundation for a higher level of accounting!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This package included: 

1) Small group coaching

2) Notes and Worksheets provided

3) Step-by-step approach

4) Incorporate various teaching methodologies to aid students to grasp the concepts easily


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Principle of accounts is a subject that can be easily mastered with accounts class. The knowledge can be applied to any organization and industry. I have been teaching the Principle of Accounts for 16 years and adapt to teaching students of all age and all levels. The passion for knowledge sharing extends beyond the aim of academic excellence. Besides scoring well in final exams, I like to instill student's interest by drawing the connection of the subject with the real world application.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.