Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th May 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop    # of views for this 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop 765   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 2 hours activity. Glass painting is an art form of decorative art painting on glass,  used in church and the novelty families in European countries. The paint is transparent so that light can shine through. Participants will learn how to create their own unique art pieces using doodle art technique which is zentangles to produce their motifs before transferring it onto the photo frame. Design templates will be provided for students. The finishing piece would be furnished with glass paint. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Students will learn the understanding of the basic and history, glass painting techniques and color theory and blending of colors. 

The procedures include a brief introduction of glass painting, instructions, project briefing, brainstorm session, painting and decorating, and photo taking. 

Items included in the service: kitchen towels, table protectors2, glass paints, A5 Photo frame, papers, markers, palette and satay sticks.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is a minimum of 10 pax to start the lesson.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Art is not just painting and drawing. By our art workshops, we want the students and parents to understand art in different forms. Educate the students on art education which Art stands for Attitude, Responsibility, and Teamwork. Teamwork in the sharing of materials as well as learning to work well with people. To activate student's passion and ambitions. To create possibilities with different materials.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.