View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 29th Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

10 x 1 Hour Intensive Online French Class (Group)

  • S$480.00

  • Ex Tax: S$480.00

Like 10 x 1 Hour Intensive Online French Class (Group)    # of views for this 10 x 1 Hour Intensive Online French Class (Group) 864   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available everywhere in Singapore
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our native teachers will teach you French language, face to face, through online classes. 

These classes are intensive

It is a virtual classroom, with an interaction with the teacher who is lived online. Exactly like a normal classroom, students can raise hands, go the whiteboard (here virtually, write on the computer board, everyone else can see), talk to each other...

Students can be from everywhere in the world, and connect at the same time

This is a package of 10 hours 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Live class 2 to 3 times a week

- Video, audio and chat

- Resource sharing

- Interactive whiteboard

- Lessons recording

- Personalized follow-up with a dedicated teacher

- Oral and written practice

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson on the platform.

After your booking, you will receive your access code to the platform by message within 48 hours.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is not a physical class, it is an online session.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The French Academy has created a unique virtual French class, via an interactive platform which enables an all-encompassing learning experience: - Live class 2 to 3 times a week - Video, audio and chat - Resource sharing - Lessons recording - Personalized follow-up with a dedicated teacher - Oral and written practice - Individual or in group Ideal for IGCSE preparation, regular class support or simply for more flexibility. You can access wherever you go!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.