View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 5th Feb 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 6th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 12th Feb 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 26th Feb 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Mar 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Mar 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Mar 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Mar 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 1st Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 2nd Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 9th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 16th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 23rd Apr 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

1 Hr Glass Painting Workshop

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like 1 Hr Glass Painting Workshop    # of views for this 1 Hr Glass Painting Workshop 705   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 1-hour activity. Glass painting is an art form of decorative art painting on glass, used in church and the novelty families in European countries. The paint is transparent so that light can shine through. Participants will learn how to create their own unique art pieces using doodle art technique which is zentangles to produce their motifs before transferring it onto the photo frame. Design templates will be provided for students. The finishing piece would be furnished with glass paint. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Students will learn the understanding of the basic and history, glass painting techniques and color theory and blending of colors. 

The procedures include a brief introduction of glass painting, instructions, project briefing, brainstorm session, painting and decorating, and photo taking. 

Items included in the service: kitchen towels, table protectors2, glass paints, A5 Photo frame, papers, markers, palette and satay sticks.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Art is not just painting and drawing. By our art workshops, we want the students and parents to understand art in different forms. Educate the students on art education which Art stands for Attitude, Responsibility, and Teamwork. Teamwork in the sharing of materials as well as learning to work well with people. To activate student's passion and ambitions. To create possibilities with different materials.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.